Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Emmanuella Enuwosa

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.enuwosa@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Eckford

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.eckford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285071

    Anietie Edehe

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.edehe@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Ewing

    Teaching Fellow (Dietetics And Nutrition)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.ewing@herts.ac.uk

    John Elliott

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.elliott3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Helen Ellis-Caird

    Research Tutor- DclinPsy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.ellis-caird@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284767

    Oyileze Emodi

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.n.emodi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Veronica Edmonds-Brown

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: v.r.edmonds-brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285254

    Senior Lecturer Aquatic ecologist. County recorder for Trichoptera & plecopters (HNHS). Vice Chair H&MWT Board of Govenors. Research interests: Aquatic urban rivers; Freshwater invertebrate life history tables.

    Dr Kate Earl

    Lecturer in Nutrition
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.earl@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284338

    Kate is a lecturer in Nutrition. She is a qualified Nutritionist (BSc Nutritional Biochemistry & MSc Human Nutrition and Clinical Nutrition) and has previously worked in nutrition and health research. Her Phd investigated redox homeostasis and

1