Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lisa Dvorjetz

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.dvorjetz@herts.ac.uk

    Natasha Deitsch

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.deitsch@herts.ac.uk

    Hailey Daehnke

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.daehnke@herts.ac.uk

    Colin Davidson

    Principal Lecturer, Optometry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.davidson2@herts.ac.uk

    Romain Denis

    Laboratory manager - Exercise Physiol.
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.denis@herts.ac.uk

    Emmanuel Dosu

    Lecturer (Sports Business Management)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.dosu@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Dean

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.dean3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Dr Sandeep Dhallu

    Senior Lecturer, Optometry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.dhallu@herts.ac.uk

    Amanda Davidson

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.davidson3@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Davies

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.davies2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]