Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Arianna Barbin

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.barbin@herts.ac.uk

    Jasmine Beharry

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.beharry@herts.ac.uk

    Jugjeet Bansal

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.bansal3@herts.ac.uk

    Mohamed Badawy

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.h.badawy@herts.ac.uk

    Aateka Bodhaniya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bodhaniya@herts.ac.uk

    Theo Berkhout

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.berkhout@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Brant

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.brant@herts.ac.uk

    Natascha Basedau

    Senior Clinical Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.basedau@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Bean

    Lead (Lead Driver)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.bean@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Katherine Brown

    Professor of Behaviour Change in Health
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.brown25@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]