Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Shah Alam

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.alam4@herts.ac.uk

    Sabbir Ahmed

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahmed54@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Aspinall

    Lecturer (Pharmaceutics)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.aspinall2@herts.ac.uk

    Eyitayo Akintayo

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.akintayo2@herts.ac.uk

    Che-la Anderson

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.anderson5@herts.ac.uk

    Sharon Alfred

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.n.alfred@herts.ac.uk

    Faizan Awan

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: f.awan3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Shazia Akhtar

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.akhtar8@herts.ac.uk

    Adeel Ahmed

    Casual- Life & Medical Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.ahmed39@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Nevine Amer

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.amer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513274

1 2 3 4 [ ]