Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Christopher Brown

    Lecturer in Sport Development
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.brown25@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285183

    Dr Elzbieta Bryson

    Senior Lecturer in Molecular Biology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: e.a.bryson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285139

    Ela received a Master?s degree in Molecular Biology (University of Lodz, Poland), an MSc in Physics (York University) and a PhD in Biophysics (Open University). She carried out postdoctoral research on protein folding (Warwick and Oxford University)

    Miss Alexandra Buckland-Stubbs

    PhD Student and Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.buckland-stubbs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281341

    Mr Daniel Buckley

    Senior Lecturer in Life Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.buckley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284770

    Mauro Buraglio

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.buraglio@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Burnett

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.burnett3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Amanda Busby

    Senior Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.busby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286342

    Darwin Buyson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.buyson2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Aiden Bygrave

    GEP Lab Manager
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bygrave2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285221

    Laboratory Manager and Principal Technical Officer for Geography, Environment and Agriculture within LMS [J006, LC205, 1C103, Glasshouse and CE Labs]. GIS (Geographic Information Systems) specialist. ArcGIS license server administrator. GEP

    Kathrine Cady

    Lecturer (Sport Therapy)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.cady2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]