Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Laura Brant

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.brant@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Maria Braoudaki

    Senior Lecturer in Molecular Genetics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: m.braoudaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286503

    Mrs Brigita Brazauskiene

    staff/ PhD student
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.brazauskiene@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285079

    Dr Jon Brazier

    Senior Lecturer Strength and Conditioning
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: j.brazier2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286536

    Janis Briedis

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.briedis@herts.ac.uk

    Hester Brierley

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.brierley@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Robert Brindley

    Stakeholder Consultant - Child & Young Person Module
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.brindley2@herts.ac.uk

    Judith Brooks

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: j.a.brooks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284773

    Dr Marvelle Brown

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.brown24@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284954

    Professor Katherine Brown

    Professor of Behaviour Change in Health
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.brown25@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]