Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Edward Bloomfield

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.bloomfield@herts.ac.uk

    Emily Bloxham

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.bloxham@herts.ac.uk

    Belinda Board

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.board@herts.ac.uk

    Aateka Bodhaniya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bodhaniya@herts.ac.uk

    Charis Bontoft

    Casual Herts Business School
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.bontoft@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Michelle Botha

    Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.botha@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284272

    Lecturer in pharmaceutical chemistry. Research interests in computational chemistry

    Dr Lindsay Bottoms

    Reader
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: l.bottoms@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285685

    Josephine Bownas

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.bownas@herts.ac.uk

    Milka Boyadzhieva

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.boyadzhieva@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Bradbury

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bradbury@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]