Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ila Bell

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.bell1@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Bendell

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bendell@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Benham

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.benham3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christopher Benham

    Head of Pharmacology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.d.benham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284551

    Chris has 18 years experience working in the pharma industry. In early research he pioneered the use of patch-clamp techniques to study ion channel signaling in smooth muscle cells. At SK&F and GSK he helped develop interest TRP ion channels and

    Theo Berkhout

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.berkhout@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ilhem Berrou

    Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: i.berrou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Olivia Bertham

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Human and Environmental Sciences
    E: o.bertham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286364

    Mr Narinder Bhalla

    Teacher Practitioner
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: n.bhalla@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284997

    Mr Girish Bhowruth

    Technical Officer (Clinical Simulation)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.bhowruth2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Laurence Blanchard

    Lecturer in Nutrition & Dietetics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.blanchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285069

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]