Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Olly Bartlett

    Lecturer in Remote Sensing and Geography
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.bartlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284573

    Dr Olly Bartlett is a Lecturer in Remote Sensing and Geography with expertise in remote sensing, geographic information systems, and fieldwork in Earth's cold regions. Olly completed a PhD in Physical Geography at the University of Exeter in 2020

    Natascha Basedau

    Senior Clinical Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.basedau@herts.ac.uk

    Thaiba Bashir

    Lecturer (Clinical Pharmacy Practice)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.bashir@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Paul Bassin

    Principal Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: j.p.bassin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285097

    Dr Paul Bassin is a synthetic medicinal chemist with an interest in natural products chemistry and in developing novel antimicrobial agents

    John Bayliss

    Visiting Lecturer Clin, Pharm & Bio Sci
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.bayliss@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Emily Beadle

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.beadle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285125

    Laura Bean

    Lead (Lead Driver)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.bean@herts.ac.uk

    Eira Beddall

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.beddall@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Mubinah Beebeejaun

    Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.beebeejaun2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285155

    Jasmine Beharry

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.beharry@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]