Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ranjit Bains

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.2.bains@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Lauren Baker

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Technical
    E: l.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285252

    Mr Dan Baker

    Research & Innovation Fellow (Microsampling Bioanalysis)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: d.baker21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284875

    Jugjeet Bansal

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.bansal3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Graham Banyard

    Principal Technical Officer OPTOMETRY
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Technical
    E: g.banyard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285180

    Arianna Barbin

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.barbin@herts.ac.uk

    Professor David Barling

    Director of CAFEM
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: d.barling@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285133

    Professor of Food Policy and Security. Director of the Centre for Agriculture, Food and Environmental Management. University Food Research Theme Champion. UH Principal Investigator on EU Horizon 2020 funded project Valumics: Understanding Food Value

    Dr Cristina Barrero Sicilia

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: c.barrero-sicilia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284547

    I am Early Career Fellow in System Biology for Food and Disease, joining and supporting both the School of Life and Medical Sciences and the School of Computer Science. My research area link my expertise in seed development/germination together with

    Mr Kevin Barritt

    Optometry Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Technical
    E: k.barritt2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285180

    Mrs Elizabeth Barritt

    Stores Managere
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.barritt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284524

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]