Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Carlos Amartey

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.amartey@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Nevine Amer

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.amer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513274

    Dr Amirthan Amirthalingam

    Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.amirthalingam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285060

    Bharat Amlani

    Senior Lecturer, Pharmacovigilance
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.amlani6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285218

    Ben Andersen

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.andersen2@herts.ac.uk

    Che-la Anderson

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.anderson5@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Lucy Annett

    Principal Lecturer in Biological Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Research Grants
    E: l.e.annett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285270

    Samantha Anthony

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.anthony@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Susan Anthony

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.h.1.anthony@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285119

    Rita Arthur

    Laboratory Assistant (Biodet)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.j.arthur2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]