Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sanah Ahsan

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ahsan6@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Shazia Akhtar

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.akhtar8@herts.ac.uk

    Eyitayo Akintayo

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.akintayo2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eman Al-Saeed

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: e.al-saeed@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

    Shah Alam

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.alam4@herts.ac.uk

    Aikaterini Alexandraki

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.alexandraki@herts.ac.uk

    Sharon Alfred

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.n.alfred@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mohamed Altawil

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Research Grants
    E: M.Altawil@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286129

    Maria Alvarez Romano

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.d.alvarez-romano@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Paola Amaldi

    Senior Lecturer (Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.amaldi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284625

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]