Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... life and medical sciences, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Tracy Ashwood

    Psychology Academic Coordinator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: t.ashwood2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286466

    Dr Zoe Aslanpour

    Associate Dean: Community, International and Partnership
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: z.aslanpour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284563

    Samuel Aspinall

    Lecturer (Pharmaceutics)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.aspinall2@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Attah

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.attah@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Susan Attwood

    Academic Practice Lead, Collaborative Partnership Leader & Senior Lecturer, Optometry
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.attwood3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284820

    Faizan Awan

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: f.awan3@herts.ac.uk

    Mohamed Badawy

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.h.badawy@herts.ac.uk

    Bianca Badham

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.badham@herts.ac.uk

    Bayissi Bading-Taika

    Casual- Life & Medical Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: b.bading-taika2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Simon Baines

    Subject Group Leader Biosciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: s.baines2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284549

    Simon is a Biomedical Sciences graduate (University of the West of England) and a PhD graduate (The University of Leeds). He has worked as a researcher in HEIs, the NHS, and in Industry. Simon began working at UH in 2012 (Senior Lecturer Microbiology

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]