Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Constantine Sandis

    staff
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Rebecca Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities - Academic Services
    E: r.smith34@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284017

    Mrs Helen Stamps

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.stamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285727

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Antony Shaw

    Professor of Contemporary History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.t.shaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285636

    Mrs Lynne Stokoe

    VL and Student Enagagement Tutor International
    School of Humanities
    E: l.stokoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Professor John Styles

    Research Professor in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.a.styles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285694

    Dr Catherine Lonngren Sampaio

    staff
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281386

    Ms Judy St John

    CATS & Joint Honours Programme Manager
    School of Humanities
    E: J.G.Stjohn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285207

    Dr Paul Sutton

    Principal Lecturer in Film and Head of Media
    School of Humanities
    E: p.sutton4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285702

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]