Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Finlay Malcolm

    Research Fellow
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: f.malcolm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281379

    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Languages Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286270

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Mr John Murphy

    Lecturer - Journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284057

    Mr Andrew Mulley

    Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute
    E: a.mulley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07876 136660

    Dr Joanne Mcdowell

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285551

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Reader in Victorian Studies
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285641

    Professor Anne Murphy

    Professor of History, Dean of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.l.murphy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285519

    Dr Ciara Meehan

    Associate Dean Education (Student Experience), School of Humanities | Reader in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285692

    Dr Sylvie Magerstaedt

    Principal Lecturer in Media Cultures; Research Theme Champion Heritage, Cultures and Communities
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: s.magerstadt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]