Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Sylvie Magerstaedt

    Principal Lecturer in Media Cultures; Research Theme Champion Heritage, Cultures and Communities
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: s.magerstaedt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

    Ms Mirela Martin

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martin7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    I am a Chemistry lecturer for the Life-Sciences students in the International Foundation Program

    Dr Finlay Malcolm

    Research Fellow
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: f.malcolm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281379

    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Languages Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286270

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Dr Daniele Moyal-Sharrock

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: d.moyal-sharrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285645

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Asociate Dean (Learning and Teaching) Reader in Victorian Studies
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285641

[ ] 1 2