Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Philip Cohen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.j.cohen2@herts.ac.uk

    Sam Coleman

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: s.coleman@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Adam Crymble

    staff
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.crymble@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284006

    Mrs Caroline Clifford

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.clifford2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285679

    Dr Craig Caddick Bourne

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.bourne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285635

    see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

    Dr Christopher W. Clark

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature and Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: c.clark5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

    Dr Laura Lo Coco

    staff
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: l.lo-coco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284851

    Mrs Jeannette Clark

    Visiting Lecturer in German
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.a.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285643

    Visiting Lecturer in German. Research interests: German language, culture and post-war history. Qualifications include MA Contemporary German Studies, BA in German, Institute of Linguists Diploma in German, Postgraduate Certificate in Secondary

[ ] 1 2