Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Janice Norwood

    Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: j.m.norwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285684

    Dr Benjamin Nutt

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: b.nutt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285562

    Deirdre O'Neill

    Lecturer (Film)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.oneill3@herts.ac.uk

    Pierre Parrouffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.parrouffe@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Jayne Parry

    Pre-sessional Programme Leader and CAE Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.parry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284594

    Dr Hershna Patel

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Humanities - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.patel28@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284526

    Drew Pautz

    Lecturer Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: d.pautz@herts.ac.uk

    Drew is a lecturer in creative writing, specialising in screenwriting and writing for theatre. He has written screenplays for several UK and European production companies, written and directed his own award winning short films, and his plays have

    Dr Robert Payne

    Lecturer in French
    School of Humanities
    E: r.payne5@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Carolyn Pegg

    Joint Honours Admissions Tutor
    School of Humanities
    E: c.1.pegg@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281371

    Ms Magdalena Pletsch

    Senior Lecturer in Languages, Languages Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: m.pletsch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285700

    My interest are in language teaching - specifically German and Japanese.

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]