Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Eve Rapley

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Humanities - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: e.rapley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284554

    Gloria Richards

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: g.richards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Ms Hannah Richter

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: h.richter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286217

    I joined the University of Hertfordshire in 2017 as a Lecturer in Politics working on and teaching Political Theory. I am interested in contemporary critical, particularly post-structuralist thought. In my dissertation, which I am working on as a

    Dr Agustin Rico-Albero

    Head of Languages, Principal Lecturer in Spanish and Film
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: a.rico-albero@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286279

    Professor Constantine Sandis

    Professor (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christina Schelletter

    Head of English Language & Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.schelletter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285690

    Professor Antony Shaw

    Professor of Contemporary History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.t.shaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285636

    Daniel Simpson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.simpson@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Angela Sparks

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sparks2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07552 844756

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]