Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Henry Jarrett

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: h.jarrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    Assessment/Conduct Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Mrs Melanie Johnson

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.2.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285637

    Mary Jones

    Student Administrator - Politics & International Relations
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Terry Jordan

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.jordan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Mrs Gowri Kanagasabai

    Students Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: g.kanagasabai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285608

    Dr Saskia Kersten

    Senior Lecturer in English Language & Communication
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: s.kersten@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285651

    Caroline King

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: c.king7@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Kirkpatrick

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.kirkpatrick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281374

    Ms Claire Kruger

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.kruger2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286208

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]