Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Eureka Henrich

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.henrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286299

    Georg Hoehn

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: g.hoehn@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Graham Holderness

    Professor of English
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: g.holderness@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284984

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: w.smith3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    staff
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Tobias Hudson

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: t.hudson3@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Hughes

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Acting Head of English Literature, American Studies co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I've been teaching at UH since 2003, and in that time have held roles as Programme Tutor, Research Tutor and Acting Associate Dean (Research). I am currently the Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing, and American Studies

    Keavy Hunnigal-Gaw

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.hunnigal-gaw@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Gwyneth James

    Senior Lecturer in TESOL/MA TESOL Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: g.m.james@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285701

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]