Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Dr Joanne Mcdowell

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285551

    Mrs Susan Mclellan

    Administrator, Centre for Academic English
    School of Humanities
    E: s.mclellan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Dr Ciara Meehan

    Associate Dean Education (Student Experience), School of Humanities | Reader in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285692

    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Languages Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286270

    Professor Daniele Moyal-Sharrock

    Professor of Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: d.moyal-sharrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285645

    Professor Anne Murphy

    Professor of History, Dean of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.l.murphy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285519

    Mr John Murphy

    Lecturer - Journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284057

    Dr Katrina Navickas

    Reader in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: k.navickas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285624

    I am Reader in History in the School of Humanities. I am currently a British Academy Mid-Career Fellow for a research project, 'The History of Public Space in England, 1700-2000'.

    Mr James Nichols

    Subject Coordinator for New Media Publishing
    School of Humanities
    E: j.nichols3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]