Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Christopher Lloyd

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: c.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284050

    I am a Lecturer in English Literature in the School of Humanities. I joined UH in January 2016. My research and teaching primarily focuses on US literature and culture.

    Professor Sarah Lloyd

    Professor of History. Director of Everyday Lives in War: First World War Engagement Centre. Chair of the Heritage Hub
    School of Humanities - History
    E: s.v.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285623

    I'm a historian of 18th-century Britain, working mainly on poverty and charity. Since 2014, I have led one of 5 national engagement centres to connect academic and public histories of the First World War http://everydaylivesinwar.herts.ac.uk/ I am

    Dr Laura Lo Coco

    Lecturer (Law)
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: l.lo-coco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284851

    Dr Catherine Lonngren Sampaio

    Lecturer in English Language and Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281386

    Rowena Macdonald

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: r.macdonald2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Finlay Malcolm

    Research Fellow
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: f.malcolm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281379

    Jonathan Marsh

    Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Ms Mirela Martin

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martin7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    I am a Chemistry lecturer for the Life-Sciences students in the International Foundation Program

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Asociate Dean (Learning and Teaching) Reader in Victorian Studies
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285641

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]