Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanna Gillies

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.s.gillies2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Gordon

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.gordon7@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Helen Gordon

    staff
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: h.gordon2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285479

    Andrew Green

    Senior Visiting Research Fellow
    School of Humanities
    E: a.green3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Marjolein Groefsema

    Associate Dean of School of Humanities (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.groefsema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285699

    Claire Haley

    Visiting Lecturer IFP Hum
    School of Humanities
    E: c.haley2@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Hall

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hall8@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Anna Hammerin

    Senior Research Assistant in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.hammerin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285694

    Mr. Terry Hawton

    AcademicTimetabler (Humanities)
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: t.hawton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285655

    Benjamin Heal

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: b.j.heal@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]