Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Laura Lo Coco

    Lecturer (Law)
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: l.lo-coco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284851

    Dr Catherine Lonngren Sampaio

    Lecturer in English Language and Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281386

    Noemi Magnani

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: n.magnani@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Finlay Malcolm

    Research Fellow
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: f.malcolm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281379

    Jonathan Marsh

    Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Ms Mirela Martin

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martin7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    I am a Chemistry lecturer for the Life-Sciences students in the International Foundation Program

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Asociate Dean (Learning and Teaching) Reader in Victorian Studies
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285641

    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Dr Joanne Mcdowell

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285551

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]