Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Saskia Kersten

    Senior Lecturer in English Language & Linguistics / Associate Director of the Doctoral College
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: s.kersten@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285651

    Dr Lies Lanckman

    Lecturer in Film
    School of Humanities
    E: l.lanckman@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Large

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.large@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Dr Brendan Larvor

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: b.p.larvor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285659

    Theodora Lee

    Lecturer (English Language)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.k.lee@herts.ac.uk

    Shirley Leeming

    Administrative assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: s.leeming@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285703

    Marianne Levy

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.levy2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor John Lippitt

    Visiting Professor of Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: j.a.lippitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285682

    John Lippitt worked at Hertfordshire from 1992-2020, and is currently Professor of Philosophy and Director of the Institute for Ethics & Society at The University of Notre Dame Australia. Since 2020, he has also been Visiting Professor of Philosophy

    Dr Michelle Liu

    Lecturer in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: y.liu43@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Mandy Lloyd

    Executive Assistant to Professor Anne Murphy, Dean of School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285605

    null

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]