Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Clare Fitzgerald

    CATS Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285412

    Stephen Fothergill

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.fothergill3@herts.ac.uk

    Kaja Franck

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.franck2@herts.ac.uk

    Anita Fromm

    Visiting Lecturer - English Language Teaching
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: a.fromm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Dr Ruth Garland

    Lecturer, Media Cultures
    School of Humanities
    E: r.garland@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284056

    Amparo Garrido

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.garrido@herts.ac.uk

    Warren Genean

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities
    E: g.warren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285613

    null

    Dr Samantha George

    Senior Lecturer in Literature, MA Programme Tutor Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: s.george@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285687

    Dr Theo Gilbert

    Humanities - CAE/Academic Skills
    School of Humanities
    E: T.1.Gilbert@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Fumi Giles

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: f.giles@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]