Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Saskia Kersten

    Senior Lecturer in English Language & Linguistics / Associate Director of the Doctoral College
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: s.kersten@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285651

    Dr Lies Lanckman

    Lecturer in Film
    School of Humanities
    E: l.lanckman@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Large

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.large@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Dr Brendan Larvor

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: b.p.larvor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285659

    Theodora Lee

    Lecturer (English Language)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.k.lee@herts.ac.uk

    Shirley Leeming

    Administrative assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: s.leeming@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285703

    Marianne Levy

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.levy2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor John Lippitt

    Professor of Ethics and Philosophy of Religion
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: j.a.lippitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285682

    John Lippitt is Professor of Ethics and Philosophy of Religion at Hertfordshire and Honorary Professor of Philosophy at Deakin University, Australia. John serves as Research Leader for Philosophy and Pathway Coordinator for Religious Studies.

    Dr Michelle Liu

    Lecturer in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: y.liu43@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Mandy Lloyd

    Executive Assistant to Professor Anne Murphy, Dean of School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285605

    null

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]