Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Tanya Honnah

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: t.honnah@herts.ac.uk

    Sheila Hopkins

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.hopkins@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Tobias Hudson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: t.hudson3@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Hughes

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Associate Dean Research and Commercial; Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing; American Studies co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I've been working in the School of Humanities at UH since 2003, and in that time have held roles as Humanities Programme Tutor, Research Tutor and Acting Head of English Literature and Creative Writing. I am currently the Associate Dean Research and

    Dr Gwyneth James

    Senior Lecturer in TESOL/MA TESOL Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: g.m.james@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285701

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Mary Jones

    School Business Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Terry Jordan

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.jordan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]