Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    John Elias

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.elias@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Elliott

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.elliott5@herts.ac.uk

    Darren Elliott-Smith

    Senior Lecturer in Film and Television
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: d.elliott-smith@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

    Dr Jennifer Evans

    Senior Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285630

    Louise Falcini

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: l.falcini@herts.ac.uk

    MS Jinrong Fang

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.fang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Joanne Farmer

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.farmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

    Nina Federley

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Patrick Finnegan

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.finnegan@herts.ac.uk

    Ms. Jill Fisher

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.d.fisher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285738

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]