Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Dean (interim) of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I am currently the interim Dean of the School of Humanities, as well as being the Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing, and American Studies co-ordinator. I've been working in the School of Humanities at UH since 2003, and in

    Dr Gwyneth James

    Senior Lecturer in TESOL/MA TESOL Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: g.m.james@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285701

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Christele Jolys

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.jolys@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Jones

    School Business Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Terry Jordan

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.jordan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Dr Saskia Kersten

    Senior Lecturer in English Language & Linguistics / Associate Director of the Doctoral College
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: s.kersten@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285651

    Kasim Khorasanee

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.khorasanee@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Lies Lanckman

    Lecturer in Film
    School of Humanities
    E: l.lanckman@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Large

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.large@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]