Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Helen Gordon

    Lecturer (Creative Writing)
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: h.gordon2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285479

    Andrew Green

    Senior Visiting Research Fellow
    School of Humanities
    E: a.green3@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Grey

    Head (History)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.j.grey@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Marjolein Groefsema

    Associate Dean of School of Humanities (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.groefsema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285699

    Matthew Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hall8@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.hall9@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eureka Henrich

    Lecturer in History; Admissions Tutor for Humanities; Oral History Team Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities
    E: e.henrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286299

    Alan Herbert

    Casual Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: a.herbert2@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Holloway

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.holloway3@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]