Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Bradley Hillas

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: b.hillas@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Holloway

    Senior Lecturer (English for Academic Purposes)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.holloway3@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Dean (interim) of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I am currently the interim Dean of the School of Humanities, as well as being the Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing, and American Studies co-ordinator. I've been working in the School of Humanities at UH since 2003, and in

    Dr Gwyneth James

    Senior Lecturer in TESOL/MA TESOL Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: g.m.james@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285701

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Christele Jolys

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.jolys@herts.ac.uk

    Owain Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.jones4@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Jones

    School Business Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]