Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, University of Herts - Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Lorna Gibb

    Lecturer in Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: l.gibb@herts.ac.uk

    Fumi Giles

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: f.giles@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Helen Gordon

    Lecturer (Creative Writing)
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: h.gordon2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285479

    Andrew Green

    Senior Visiting Research Fellow
    School of Humanities
    E: a.green3@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Grey

    Head (History)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.j.grey@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.hall9@herts.ac.uk

    Carrie Hamilton

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.hamilton9@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Herbert

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.herbert4@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Herbert

    Casual Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: a.herbert2@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Hill

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.hill9@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]