Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Paola Cicchetti

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.cicchetti@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Clark

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.p.clark@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christopher W. Clark

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature and Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: c.clark5@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jeannette Clark

    Visiting Lecturer in German
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.a.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285643

    Visiting Lecturer in German. Research interests: German language, culture and post-war history. Qualifications include MA Contemporary German Studies, BA in German, Institute of Linguists Diploma in German, Postgraduate Certificate in Secondary

    Mrs Caroline Clifford

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.clifford2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285679

    Philip Cohen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.j.cohen2@herts.ac.uk

    Sam Coleman

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: s.coleman@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Cooper

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.cooper8@herts.ac.uk

    Emily Cousens

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.cousens@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]