Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanne Farmer

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.farmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

    Nina Federley

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms. Jill Fisher

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.d.fisher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285738

    Livia Franchini

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: l.franchini@herts.ac.uk

    Kaja Franck

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: k.franck2@herts.ac.uk

    Anita Fromm

    Visiting Lecturer - English Language Teaching
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: a.fromm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Amparo Garrido

    Lecturer (Spanish)
    School of Humanities
    E: a.garrido@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Samantha George

    Senior Lecturer in Literature, MA Programme Tutor Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: s.george@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285687

    Dr Lorna Gibb

    Lecturer in Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: l.gibb@herts.ac.uk

    Fumi Giles

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: f.giles@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]