Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Simon Collier

    Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities
    E: s.collier@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

    Mrs Gerlinde Darlington

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish and German
    School of Humanities
    E: g.darlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285697

    Professor Owen Davies

    Professor of Social History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: o.davies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285705

    Dr Jennifer Evans

    Senior Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285630

    David Falvey

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.falvey@herts.ac.uk

    MS Jinrong Fang

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.fang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Joanne Farmer

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.farmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

    Nina Federley

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms. Jill Fisher

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.d.fisher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285738

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]