Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Andrea Sau

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sau@herts.ac.uk

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christina Schelletter

    Head of English Language & Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.schelletter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285690

    Sophie Schieber

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.schieber@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Scott

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: r.scott2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Antony Shaw

    Professor of Contemporary History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.t.shaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285636

    Mrs Rebecca Smith

    RDP Administrator (Doctoral College)
    School of Humanities - Academic Services
    E: r.smith34@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284017

    Max Stafford

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Stafford

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.1.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Lynne Stokoe

    VL and Student Enagagement Tutor International
    School of Humanities
    E: l.stokoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]