Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Benjamin Bland

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: b.bland@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Genevieve Bosah

    Lecturer in Media
    School of Humanities
    E: g.bosah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

    Daisy Butcher

    Bid Coordinator
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Craig Caddick Bourne

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.bourne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285635

    see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

    Dr Leanne Calvert

    Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities
    E: l.calvert@herts.ac.uk

    Research Fellow in Intangible Cultural Heritage, History Group.

    Jennifer Cameron

    Casual - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.cameron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285311

    Emma Caswell

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: e.caswell2@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Clark

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.p.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Sam Coleman

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: s.coleman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285657

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]