Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Erin Plunkett

    Lecturer (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities
    E: e.plunkett2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Penny Pritchard

    Head of English Literature and Creative Writing; Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: p.1.pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284048

    Sara Raimondi

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.raimondi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Elisa Randazzo

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: e.randazzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286110

    Dr Eve Rapley

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Humanities - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: e.rapley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284554

    Gloria Richards

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: g.richards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Ms Hannah Richter

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: h.richter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286217

    I joined the University of Hertfordshire in 2017 as a Lecturer in Politics working on and teaching Political Theory. I am interested in contemporary critical, particularly post-structuralist thought. In my dissertation, which I am working on as a

    Dr Agustin Rico-Albero

    Head of Languages, Principal Lecturer in Spanish and Film
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: a.rico-albero@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286279

    Dr Karen Rothery

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.k.rothery2@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Constantine Sandis

    Professor (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]