Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Hershna Patel

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Humanities - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.patel28@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284526

    Drew Pautz

    Lecturer Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: d.pautz@herts.ac.uk

    Drew is a lecturer in creative writing, specialising in screenwriting and writing for theatre. He has written screenplays for several UK and European production companies, written and directed his own award winning short films, and his plays have

    Mrs Carolyn Pegg

    Joint Honours Admissions Tutor
    School of Humanities
    E: c.1.pegg@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281371

    Ms Magdalena Pletsch

    Senior Lecturer in Languages, Languages Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: m.pletsch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285700

    My interest are in language teaching - specifically German and Japanese.

    Erin Plunkett

    Lecturer (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities
    E: e.plunkett2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Penny Pritchard

    Programme Leader (Undergraduate) and Head of English Literature; Principal Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: p.1.pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284048

    Dr Elisa Randazzo

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: e.randazzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286110

    Dr Eve Rapley

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Humanities - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: e.rapley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284554

    Gloria Richards

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: g.richards@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Ms Hannah Richter

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: h.richter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286217

    I joined the University of Hertfordshire in 2017 as a Lecturer in Politics working on and teaching Political Theory. I am interested in contemporary critical, particularly post-structuralist thought. In my dissertation, which I am working on as a

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]