Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Daniele Moyal-Sharrock

    Professor of Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: d.moyal-sharrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285645

    Mr John Murphy

    Lecturer - Journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284057

    Dr Katrina Navickas

    Reader in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: k.navickas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285624

    I am Reader in History in the School of Humanities. I am currently a British Academy Mid-Career Fellow for a research project, 'The History of Public Space in England, 1700-2000'.

    Mr James Nichols

    Subject Coordinator for New Media Publishing
    School of Humanities
    E: j.nichols3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Dr Janice Norwood

    Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: j.m.norwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285684

    Dr Benjamin Nutt

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: b.nutt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285562

    Eamonn O'Keeffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: e.okeeffe@herts.ac.uk

    Deirdre O'Neill

    Lecturer (Film)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.oneill3@herts.ac.uk

    Tionne Parris

    Bursary
    School of Humanities
    E: t.parris@herts.ac.uk

    Pierre Parrouffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.parrouffe@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]