Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jonathan Marsh

    Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Ms Mirela Martin

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martin7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    I am a Chemistry lecturer for the Life-Sciences students in the International Foundation Program

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Asociate Dean (Learning and Teaching) Reader in Victorian Studies
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285641

    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Dr Joanne Mcdowell

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285551

    Mrs Susan Mclellan

    Administrator, Centre for Academic English
    School of Humanities
    E: s.mclellan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Joel Meadows

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.meadows@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ciara Meehan

    Associate Dean Education (Student Experience), School of Humanities | Reader in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285692

    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Languages Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286270

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]