Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kasim Khorasanee

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: k.khorasanee@herts.ac.uk

    Steven Kilgour

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.kilgour@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Lies Lanckman

    Lecturer in Film
    School of Humanities
    E: l.lanckman@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Large

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.large@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Dr Brendan Larvor

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: b.p.larvor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285659

    Theodora Lee

    Lecturer (English Language)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.k.lee@herts.ac.uk

    Shirley Leeming

    Administrative assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: s.leeming@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285703

    Dr Michelle Liu

    Lecturer in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: y.liu43@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Mandy Lloyd

    Executive Assistant to Dr Rowland Hughes, Dean (Interim) of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285605

    null

    Dr Christopher Lloyd

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: c.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284050

    I am a Lecturer in English Literature in the School of Humanities. I joined UH in January 2016. My research and teaching primarily focuses on US literature and culture.

[ ] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [ ]