Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Wai Chan

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: w.c.chan@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Clark

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.p.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Sam Coleman

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: s.coleman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285657

    Dr Simon Collier

    Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities
    E: s.collier@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

    Mrs Gerlinde Darlington

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish and German
    School of Humanities
    E: g.darlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285697

    Professor Owen Davies

    Professor of Social History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: o.davies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285705

    Dr Jennifer Evans

    Senior Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285630

    David Falvey

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.falvey@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]