Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Daniel Simpson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.simpson@herts.ac.uk

    Ivor Sokolic

    Lecturer (Politics and International Relations)
    School of Humanities
    E: i.sokolic@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Angela Sparks

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sparks2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07552 844756

    Oliver Spinney

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.spinney@herts.ac.uk

    Max Stafford

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Stafford

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.1.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Lynne Stokoe

    VL and Student Enagagement Tutor International
    School of Humanities
    E: l.stokoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Ms Mimi Tessier

    Academic Staff
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: m.tessier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285709

    Joseph Thomas

    Lecturer (Creative Writing)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.thomas27@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Thomas

    Principal Lecturer / Collaborative Partnership Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: p.thomas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285689

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]