Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Lynne Stokoe

    VL and Student Enagagement Tutor International
    School of Humanities
    E: l.stokoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Ms Mimi Tessier

    Academic Staff
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: m.tessier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285709

    Peter Thomas

    Principal Lecturer / Collaborative Partnership Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: p.thomas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285689

    Dr Ignasi Torrent Oliva

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: i.torrent-oliva@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Anna Tripp

    Senior Lecturer in Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.f.tripp@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285654

    I am a member of the English Literature Group and Head of Student Support in the School of Humanities. I work on twentieth-century and contemporary poetry, modernism, gender and critical theory, and children's literature.

    Michiel Van Ingen

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.van-ingen@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Vinnicombe

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: s.vinnicombe@herts.ac.uk

    Simon is a lecturer in creative writing, specialising in theatre and screenwriting. He has had plays produced at the National Theatre, Old Vic, The Bush, Hampstead and many more across Europe. He has also had work produced in radio and television

    Claire Walsh

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: c.n.walsh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Veronica Willard

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: v.willard@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Woodford

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.woodford@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]