Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Raksha Bhalsod

    Student Success Coach
    School of Humanities
    E: r.bhalsod@herts.ac.uk

    Connor Bollins

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.bollins@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Genevieve Bosah

    Lecturer in Media
    School of Humanities
    E: g.bosah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

    Daisy Butcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Siobhan Bygate

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.bygate@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Craig Caddick Bourne

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.bourne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285635

    see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

    Dr Leanne Calvert

    Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities
    E: l.calvert@herts.ac.uk

    Research Fellow in Intangible Cultural Heritage, History Group.

    Jennifer Cameron

    Casual - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.cameron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285311

    Danielle Cameron

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.cameron@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Caswell

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: e.caswell2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]