Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... humanities, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Agustin Rico-Albero

    Head of Languages, Principal Lecturer in Spanish and Film
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: a.rico-albero@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286279

    Professor Constantine Sandis

    Professor (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Christina Schelletter

    Head of English Language & Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.schelletter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285690

    Professor Antony Shaw

    Professor of Contemporary History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.t.shaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285636

    Daniel Simpson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.simpson@herts.ac.uk

    Ivor Sokolic

    Lecturer (Politics and International Relations)
    School of Humanities
    E: i.sokolic@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Angela Sparks

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sparks2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07552 844756

    Oliver Spinney

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.spinney@herts.ac.uk

    Max Stafford

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.stafford@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]