Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Trebus

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: d.trebus@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Topham

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.topham2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Mimi Tessier

    Academic Staff
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: m.tessier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285709

    Peter Thomas

    PrincipalLecturer / Mass Communications Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: p.thomas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285689

    Dr Anna Tripp

    Senior Lecturer in Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: a.f.tripp@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285654

    Dr. Janice Turner

    Heritage Hub Research Assistant and Development Officer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.m.turner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286299

1