Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Helen Stamps

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: H.Stamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285727

    Mrs Jo Shadbolt

    Administrative Assistant
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: J.Shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285720

    Dr Cathy LONNGREN SAMPAIO

    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281386

    Mrs Lynne Stokoe

    VL and Student Enagagement Tutor International
    School of Humanities
    E: L.Stokoe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

    Ms Judy St John

    CATS & Joint Honours Programme Manager
    School of Humanities
    E: J.G.Stjohn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285207

    Dr PAUL SUTTON

    Principal Lecturer in Film and Head of Media
    School of Humanities
    E: p.sutton4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285702

    Professor John Styles

    Research Professor in History
    Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute - History
    E: J.A.Styles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285694

    Professor CONSTANTINE SANDIS

    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Danièle Moyal-Sharrock

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: D.Moyal-Sharrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285645

    Dr Christina Schelletter

    Head of English Language & Communication
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: C.Schelletter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285690

1