Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Andrea Sau

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sau@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Scott

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: r.scott2@herts.ac.uk

    Sophie Schieber

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.schieber@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: w.smith3@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Stafford

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.1.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Constantine Sandis

    staff
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Rebecca Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities - Academic Services
    E: r.smith34@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284017

    Mrs Helen Stamps

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.stamps@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285727

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Antony Shaw

    Professor of Contemporary History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.t.shaw@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285636

1 2 [ ]