Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Max Stafford

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Andrea Sau

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sau@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Scott

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: r.scott2@herts.ac.uk

    Timothy Stafford

    Associate Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.1.stafford@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Simpson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.simpson@herts.ac.uk

    Sophie Schieber

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.schieber@herts.ac.uk

    Justin Sausman

    Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.sausman@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Constantine Sandis

    Professor (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Angela Sparks

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.sparks2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07552 844756

1 2 [ ]