Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Jo Shadbolt

    Job title: Administrative Assistant
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: J.Shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285720

    Mrs Helen Stamps

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Languages
    Email: H.Stamps@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285727

    Dr Cathy LONNGREN SAMPAIO

    SBU: Humanities
    Department: English Language and Communication
    Email: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281386

    Mrs Lynne Stokoe

    Job title: VL and Student Enagagement Tutor International
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: L.Stokoe@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284388

    Ms Judy St John

    Job title: CATS & Joint Honours Programme Manager
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: J.G.Stjohn@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285207

    Dr PAUL SUTTON

    Job title: Principal Lecturer in Film and Head of Media
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: p.sutton4@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285702

    Dr Christina Schelletter

    Job title: Head of English Language & Communication
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: English Language and Communication
    Email: C.Schelletter@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285690

    Professor CONSTANTINE SANDIS

    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Philosophy
    Email: c.sandis@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284000

    Professor John Styles

    Job title: Research Professor in History
    SBU: Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute
    Department: History
    Email: J.A.Styles@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285694

    Dr Danièle Moyal-Sharrock

    Job title: Reader in Philosophy
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Philosophy
    Email: D.Moyal-Sharrock@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285645

1