Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Carolyn Pegg

    Joint Honours Admissions Tutor
    School of Humanities
    E: c.1.pegg@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281371

    Mr Andy Penn

    School Administration Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: A.Penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285606

    Dr Penny Pritchard

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: P.1.Pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284048

    Ms Magdalena Pletsch

    Senior Lecturer in Languages, Languages Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: M.Pletsch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285700

    Ms Jayne Parry

    Pre-sessional Programme Leader and CAE Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: J.1.Parry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284594

    Dr Tim Parke

    Principal Lecturer in English Language, Chair of the Ethics Committee with Delegated Authority, Social Sciences, Arts anmd Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: T.Parke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1