Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Corinne Painter

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: c.painter3@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Purcell

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.purcell2@herts.ac.uk

    Erin Plunkett

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.plunkett2@herts.ac.uk

    David Pautz

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: d.pautz@herts.ac.uk

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Penny Pritchard

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: p.1.pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284048

    Ms Magdalena Pletsch

    Senior Lecturer in Languages, Languages Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: m.pletsch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285700

    Ms Jayne Parry

    Pre-sessional Programme Leader and CAE Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.parry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284594

    Dr Timothy Parke

    Principal Lecturer in English Language, Chair of the Ethics Committee with Delegated Authority, Social Sciences, Arts anmd Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: t.parke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1