Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Erin Plunkett

    Lecturer (Philosophy)
    School of Humanities
    E: e.plunkett2@herts.ac.uk

    Pierre Parrouffe

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.parrouffe@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Robert Payne

    Lecturer in French
    School of Humanities
    E: r.payne5@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Carolyn Pegg

    Joint Honours Admissions Tutor
    School of Humanities
    E: c.1.pegg@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281371

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Hershna Patel

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Humanities - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: h.patel28@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284526

    Ms Jayne Parry

    Pre-sessional Programme Leader and CAE Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.parry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284594

    Ms Magdalena Pletsch

    Senior Lecturer in Languages, Languages Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: m.pletsch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285700

    My interest are in language teaching - specifically German and Japanese.

    Dr Penny Pritchard

    Head of English Literature and Creative Writing; Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: p.1.pritchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284048

    Drew Pautz

    Lecturer Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: d.pautz@herts.ac.uk

    Drew is a lecturer in creative writing, specialising in screenwriting and writing for theatre. He has written screenplays for several UK and European production companies, written and directed his own award winning short films, and his plays have

1