Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sally Moore

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.moore6@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Rowena Macdonald

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: r.macdonald2@herts.ac.uk

    Brilliant Mhlanga

    SENIOR LECTURER
    School of Humanities
    E: b.mhlanga@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Dr Finlay Malcolm

    Research Fellow
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: f.malcolm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281379

    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Languages Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286270

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Dr. Julie Moore

    Research Fellow, Heritage Hub
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.p.2.moore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284047

    Mr John Murphy

    Lecturer - Journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284057

1 2 [ ]