Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sally Moore

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.moore6@herts.ac.uk

    Fiona Mantle

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: f.mantle2@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    John Moore

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.moore7@herts.ac.uk

    Janine Marriott

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marriott2@herts.ac.uk

    Judith Marshallsay

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marshallsay@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Millar

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.g.millar@herts.ac.uk

    Brilliant Mhlanga

    SENIOR LECTURER
    School of Humanities
    E: b.mhlanga@herts.ac.uk

    Stuart Mullins

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.l.mullins@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

1 2 3 [ ]