Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr FINLAY MALCOLM

    Research Fellow
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: f.malcolm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281379

    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Languages Lecturer
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286270

    Dr CIARA MEEHAN

    Head of History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285650

    Mr ANDY MULLEY

    Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute
    E: a.mulley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07876 136660

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: M.Martala-Lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286052

    Mr John Murphy

    Lecturer - Journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284057

    Dr Joanne McDowell

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285551

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Reader in Victorian Studies
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285641

    Dr. Julie Moore

    Research Fellow, Heritage Hub
    School of Humanities - History
    E: J.P.2.Moore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284047

    Professor Jonathan Morris

    Director of Research, SSAHRI; Research Professor in Modern History
    Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute - History
    E: J.2.Morris@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285563

1 2 [ ]