Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Helen Monribot

    Job title: Languages Lecturer
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Languages
    Email: h.monribot@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286270

    Dr CIARA MEEHAN

    Job title: Head of History
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: History
    Email: c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285650

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Job title: Programme Leader
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: M.Martala-Lockett@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286052

    Mr John Murphy

    Job title: Lecturer - Journalism
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Mass Media
    Email: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284057

    Mr ANDY MULLEY

    SBU: Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute
    Email: a.mulley@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 07876 136660

    Dr Joanne McDowell

    Job title: Senior Lecturer
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: English Language and Communication
    Email: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285551

    Dr Andrew Maunder

    Job title: Reader in Victorian Studies
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: English Literature
    Email: A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285641

    Dr. Julie Moore

    Job title: Research Fellow, Heritage Hub
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: History
    Email: J.P.2.Moore@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284047

    Ms MIRELA MARTIN

    Job title: Chemistry Lecturer
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: m.martin7@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 284388
    Biography: I am a Chemistry lecturer for the Life-Sciences students in the International Foundation Program

    Professor Jonathan Morris

    Job title: Director of Research, SSAHRI; Research Professor in Modern History
    SBU: Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Research Institute
    Department: History
    Email: J.2.Morris@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285563

1 2 [ ]