Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sally Moore

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.moore6@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Brilliant Mhlanga

    SENIOR LECTURER
    School of Humanities
    E: b.mhlanga@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Rowena Macdonald

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: r.macdonald2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr John Murphy

    Lecturer - Journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: j.murphy1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284057

    Dr Joanne Mcdowell

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: j.mcdowell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285551

    Dr. Julie Moore

    Research Fellow, Heritage Hub
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.p.2.moore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284047

    Professor Anne Murphy

    Professor of History, Dean of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.l.murphy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285519

    Dr Ciara Meehan

    Associate Dean Education (Student Experience), School of Humanities | Reader in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.meehan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285692

1 2 [ ]