Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Marianne Levy

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.levy2@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Large

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.large@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Shirley Leeming

    Administrative assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: s.leeming@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285703

    Dr Laura Lo Coco

    staff
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: l.lo-coco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284851

    Dr Emma Battell Lowman

    Lecturer in the History of the Americas
    School of Humanities - History
    E: e.battell-lowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286294

    Dr Catherine Lonngren Sampaio

    Lecturer in English Language and Linguistics
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281386

    Professor Sarah Lloyd

    Professor of History. Director of Everyday Lives in War: First World War Engagement Centre. Chair of the Heritage Hub
    School of Humanities - History
    E: s.v.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285623

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: m.martala-lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286052

    Mrs Mandy Lloyd

    Executive Assistant to Professor Anne Murphy, Dean of School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285605

    null

    Dr Brendan Larvor

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: b.p.larvor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285659

1 2 [ ]