Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Shirley Leeming

    Job title: Administrative assistant
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: S.Leeming@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285703

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Job title: Programme Leader
    SBU: Humanities
    Email: M.Martala-Lockett@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 286052

    Dr Cathy LONNGREN SAMPAIO

    SBU: Humanities
    Department: English Language and Communication
    Email: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 281386

    Mrs Mandy Lloyd

    Job title: Executive Assistant to Jeremy Ridgman, Dean of School of Humanities
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Humanities Professional
    Email: M.Lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285605

    Professor Sarah Lloyd

    Job title: Professor of History. Director of Everyday Lives in War: First World War Engagement Centre. Chair of the Heritage Hub
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: History
    Email: S.V.Lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285623

    Dr Brendan Larvor

    Job title: Reader in Philosophy
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Philosophy
    Email: B.P.Larvor@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285659

    Professor John Lippitt

    Job title: Professor of Ethics and Philosophy of Religion
    SBU: Humanities
    Department: Philosophy
    Email: J.A.Lippitt@herts.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01707 285682
    Biography: John Lippitt is Professor of Ethics and Philosophy of Religion at Hertfordshire and Honorary Professor of Philosophy at Deakin University, Australia. John serves as Research Leader for Philosophy and Pathway Coordinator for Religious Studies.

1