Search

Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Shirley Leeming

    Administrative assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: S.Leeming@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285703

    Ms Mary Martala-Lockett

    Programme Leader
    School of Humanities
    E: M.Martala-Lockett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286052

    Dr Cathy LONNGREN SAMPAIO

    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: c.lonngren-sampaio2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281386

    Mrs Mandy Lloyd

    Executive Assistant to Jeremy Ridgman, Dean of School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: M.Lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285605

    Professor Sarah Lloyd

    Professor of History. Director of Everyday Lives in War: First World War Engagement Centre. Chair of the Heritage Hub
    School of Humanities - History
    E: S.V.Lloyd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285623

    Dr Brendan Larvor

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: B.P.Larvor@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285659

    Professor John Lippitt

    Professor of Ethics and Philosophy of Religion
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: J.A.Lippitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285682

    John Lippitt is Professor of Ethics and Philosophy of Religion at Hertfordshire and Honorary Professor of Philosophy at Deakin University, Australia. John serves as Research Leader for Philosophy and Pathway Coordinator for Religious Studies.

1