Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Henry Jarrett

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: h.jarrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Terry Jordan

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: t.jordan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Mrs Melanie Johnson

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.2.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285637

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    Assessment/Conduct Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Mary Jones

    Student Administrator - Politics & International Relations
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Ms Judy St John

    CATS & Joint Honours Programme Manager
    School of Humanities
    E: J.G.Stjohn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285207

    Dr Gwyneth James

    Senior Lecturer in TESOL/MA TESOL Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: g.m.james@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285701

1