Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alan Herbert

    Casual Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: a.herbert2@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.hall9@herts.ac.uk

    Carrie Hamilton

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.hamilton9@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Mark Holloway

    Senior Lecturer (English for Academic Purposes)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.holloway3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eureka Henrich

    Lecturer in History; Admissions Tutor for Humanities; Oral History Team Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities
    E: e.henrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286299

    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Dean (interim) of the School of Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I am currently the interim Dean of the School of Humanities, as well as being the Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing, and American Studies co-ordinator. I've been working in the School of Humanities at UH since 2003, and in

1