Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alan Herbert

    Casual Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: a.herbert2@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Hughes

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Tobias Hudson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: t.hudson3@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.hall9@herts.ac.uk

    Sheila Hopkins

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.hopkins@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hall8@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Dr Eureka Henrich

    Lecturer in History; Admissions Tutor for Humanities; Oral History Team Co-ordinator
    School of Humanities
    E: e.henrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286299

    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Associate Dean Research and Commercial; Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing; American Studies co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I've been working in the School of Humanities at UH since 2003, and in that time have held roles as Humanities Programme Tutor, Research Tutor and Acting Head of English Literature and Creative Writing. I am currently the Associate Dean Research and

1