Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Michael Hughes

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

    Georg Hoehn

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: g.hoehn@herts.ac.uk

    Tobias Hudson

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: t.hudson3@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Hall

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hall8@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin Heal

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: b.j.heal@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: w.smith3@herts.ac.uk

    Keavy Hunnigal-Gaw

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.hunnigal-gaw@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    staff
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Claire Haley

    Visiting Lecturer IFP Hum
    School of Humanities
    E: c.haley2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr. Terry Hawton

    AcademicTimetabler (Humanities)
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: t.hawton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285655

1 2 [ ]