Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Michael Hughes

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

    Tobias Hudson

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: t.hudson3@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Hall

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.hall9@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Hall

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hall8@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    staff
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

    Mr. Terry Hawton

    AcademicTimetabler (Humanities)
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: t.hawton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285655

    Ms Anna Hammerin

    Project Coordinator, Everyday Lives in War First World War Engagement Centre
    School of Humanities - History
    E: a.hammerin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285694

    Dr Eureka Henrich

    Research Fellow in Conflict, Memory and Legacy
    School of Humanities
    E: e.henrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286299

    Dr Rowland Hughes

    Associate Dean Research and Commercial; Research Leader for English Literature and Creative Writing; American Studies co-ordinator
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: r.w.hughes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285632

    I've been working in the School of Humanities at UH since 2003, and in that time have held roles as Humanities Programme Tutor, Research Tutor and Acting Head of English Literature and Creative Writing. I am currently the Associate Dean Research and

1