Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Tanya Honnah

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: t.honnah@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Holloway

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.holloway3@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Herbert

    Casual Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: a.herbert2@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Hughes

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

    Wayne Holloway-Smith

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.holloway-smith@herts.ac.uk

    Tobias Hudson

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: t.hudson3@herts.ac.uk

    Jason Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: j.hall9@herts.ac.uk

    Sheila Hopkins

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.hopkins@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Hall

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.hall8@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ceri Houlbrook

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities - History
    E: c.houlbrook@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285691

1 2 [ ]