Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Fumi Giles

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: f.giles@herts.ac.uk

    Amparo Garrido

    Lecturer (Spanish)
    School of Humanities
    E: a.garrido@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Grey

    Head (History)
    School of Humanities
    E: d.j.grey@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Green

    Senior Visiting Research Fellow
    School of Humanities
    E: a.green3@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Helen Gordon

    Lecturer (Creative Writing)
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: h.gordon2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285479

    Dr Marjolein Groefsema

    Associate Dean of School of Humanities (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.groefsema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285699

    Dr Samantha George

    Senior Lecturer in Literature, MA Programme Tutor Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: s.george@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285687

    Dr Lorna Gibb

    Lecturer in Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: l.gibb@herts.ac.uk

1