Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amparo Garrido

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.garrido@herts.ac.uk

    Fumi Giles

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: f.giles@herts.ac.uk

    Warren Genean

    School Administrator
    School of Humanities
    E: g.warren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285613

    null

    Andrew Green

    Senior Visiting Research Fellow
    School of Humanities
    E: a.green3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ruth Garland

    Lecturer, Media Cultures
    School of Humanities
    E: r.garland@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284056

    Ms Helen Gordon

    staff
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: h.gordon2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285479

    Dr Theo Gilbert

    Humanities - CAE/Academic Skills
    School of Humanities
    E: T.1.Gilbert@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Marjolein Groefsema

    Associate Dean of School of Humanities (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.groefsema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285699

    Dr Samantha George

    Senior Lecturer in Literature, MA Programme Tutor Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: s.george@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285687

1