Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Louise Falcini

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: l.falcini@herts.ac.uk

    Patrick Finnegan

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.finnegan@herts.ac.uk

    Kaja Franck

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.franck2@herts.ac.uk

    Nina Federley

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Fothergill

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.fothergill3@herts.ac.uk

    Joanne Farmer

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.farmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

    MS Jinrong Fang

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.1.fang@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Clare Fitzgerald

    CATS Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.fitzgerald2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285412

    Ms. Jill Fisher

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: j.d.fisher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285738

    Anita Fromm

    Visiting Lecturer - English Language Teaching
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: a.fromm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

1