Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joshua Edgcombe

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.edgcombe2@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Elliott

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: p.elliott5@herts.ac.uk

    John Elias

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.elias@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Edelmann

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: s.m.edelmann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285241

    Darren Elliott-Smith

    Senior Lecturer in Film and Television
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: d.elliott-smith@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

    Dr Jennifer Evans

    Senior Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities - History
    E: j.evans5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285630

1