Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Glenys Davis

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: g.davis3@herts.ac.uk

    Caroline Davies

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: c.davies20@herts.ac.uk

    Serena Dyer

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.dyer@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Day

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: h.day@herts.ac.uk

    Esperanza Akle Donado

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.akle-donado@herts.ac.uk

    Gerlinde Darlington

    Lecturer in Spanish and German
    School of Humanities
    E: g.darlington@herts.ac.uk

    Jenny Dart

    Research Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: j.p.dart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285648

    Research Assistant in the School of Humanities

    Professor Owen Davies

    Professor of Social History; Associate Head of School (Research)
    School of Humanities - History
    E: o.davies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285705

1