Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gerlinde Darlington

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: g.darlington@herts.ac.uk

    Esperanza Akle Donado

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.akle-donado@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Nicole Duplain

    Head of Languages
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: n.duplain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285202

    Jenny Dart

    Research Assistant
    School of Humanities
    E: j.p.dart@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285648

    Research Assistant in the School of Humanities

    Professor Owen Davies

    Professor of Social History; Associate Head of School (Research)
    School of Humanities - History
    E: o.davies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285705

    Dr Thomas Dunk

    Senior lecturer & Politics and International Relations Programme Leader
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: t.dunk@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Thomas is the Programme Leader for the BA in Politics and International Relations and Senior Lecturer. Thomas?s research interests include PIL, Land Law, Constitutional Law, and British Politics. Thomas is currently working on a monograph on PIL,

1