Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ingrid Cranfield

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: i.cranfield@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Clark

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: a.p.clark@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Emily Cousens

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: e.cousens@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Simon Collier

    Lecturer in History
    School of Humanities
    E: s.collier@herts.ac.uk

    Sam Coleman

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities
    E: s.coleman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285657

    Mr Philip Cowan

    Senior Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: p.cowan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285634

    Paulina Clarke-van Pelt

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: p.clarke-van-pelt@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Laura Lo Coco

    Lecturer (Law)
    School of Humanities - Law School Academic Staff
    E: l.lo-coco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284851

    Catherine Cox

    Lecturer in Media
    School of Humanities
    E: c.1.cox@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285617

    Dr Craig Caddick Bourne

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.bourne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285635

    see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

1 2 [ ]