Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Yoshimi Berrecloth

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: y.berrecloth@herts.ac.uk

    Daisy Butcher

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Balaska

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.balaska@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Berzigotti

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: a.berzigotti@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Beresford

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.beresford2@herts.ac.uk

    Larry Bethany

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: l.z.bethany@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Francesca Batzella

    Lecturer in Politics and International Relations
    School of Humanities
    E: f.batzella@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285229

    Dr Gavin Budge

    Senior Lecturer in English Literature
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: g.budge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285631

    Dr Emma Battell Lowman

    Lecturer in the History of the Americas
    School of Humanities - History
    E: e.battell-lowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286294

    Dr Craig Caddick Bourne

    Reader in Philosophy
    School of Humanities - Philosophy
    E: c.bourne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285635

    see www.bournecaddickbourne.com

1