Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    William Bainbridge

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: w.bainbridge@herts.ac.uk

    Siobhan Bygate

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.bygate@herts.ac.uk

    Yoshimi Berrecloth

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: y.berrecloth@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Elise Bailey

    Staff Administrator
    School of Humanities
    E: e.bailey6@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Barr

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: s.barr2@herts.ac.uk

    Daisy Butcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Raksha Bhalsod

    Student Success Coach
    School of Humanities
    E: r.bhalsod@herts.ac.uk

    Connor Bollins

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: c.bollins@herts.ac.uk

    Larry Bethany

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: l.z.bethany@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Berzigotti

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: a.berzigotti@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]