Section menu

Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Samuel Andrews

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.andrews4@herts.ac.uk

    Bahram Assadian

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: b.assadian@herts.ac.uk

    Catherine Ayres

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: c.ayres@herts.ac.uk

    Stephanie Allen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: s.allen7@herts.ac.uk

    Esperanza Akle Donado

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: e.akle-donado@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Penn Andy

    School Administration Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: a.penn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285606

    Dr. Agustin Rico-Albero

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish and Film
    School of Humanities - Languages
    E: a.rico-albero@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286279

    Mrs Michele Alexson

    Joint Honours Deputy Programme Leader/Visiting Lecturer School of Law
    School of Humanities
    E: m.alexson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285656

1