Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Zaherah Saghir

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: z.saghir2@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Stokeld

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.stokeld@herts.ac.uk

    Louise Sinclair

    Administrator (School)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.sinclair2@herts.ac.uk

    Junior Stewart

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.stewart8@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Janet Slate

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.slate@herts.ac.uk

    Modupe Smith

    Principal Lecturer (Programme Leader)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.smith32@herts.ac.uk

    Nephat Shumba

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: n.shumba@herts.ac.uk

    Maryam Saleem

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.saleem4@herts.ac.uk

    Sahar Sadoughi

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.sadoughi@herts.ac.uk

    Michaela Dowe-Stephenson

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.dowe-stephenson@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]